You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scander Scarbosy's Necropolis [Evilcrats] Digital Painting

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Hey @crittercrats, thank you for sharing your digital painting of Evilcrats, I love hte eye behind, that immediately reminds me "Lord of the Rings", also I noticed that he has in left hand a ball like seeing the future ball. The digital art is something that will have a good future and gives a wide variety and intensity of colors as well as ability to demonstrate the tri-dmentional form of objects. I believe if you continue to develop your skills it may bring you so far forward. Considering the speed of dveloping of caomputer games that skill is soemthing that will be require and needed in the future.

Cheers, from Art-supporting blog @art-venture
zksf2hr03x.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you! @art-venture You are welcime to check out my blog I have many digital paintings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63