You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-APOCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - DAY 1 ROUND 2 - 215 STEEM Prize Pool So Far!

in #steem-apocalypse7 years ago

Thank you, glad you're liking my going wide. I really appreciate the contest and am having a blast. All the while sharing some survival skills and other bits to build an entertaining story.
Meanwhile @clayboyn did a parody of which I believe yo know and gave me a boost over at: https://steemit.com/parody/@clayboyn/community-nice-guy-report-a-wise-force-wizard-of-the-woods-has-appeared-on-steemit

Sort:  

Cool, I just boosted him, and he just boosted you! STEEM ON!

Wow, Boost the bro day! Thanks STEEM ON, Indeed In deed.

Indeed In deed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51