Community Nice Guy Report: A wise Force wizard of the woods has appeared on steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #parody7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

thought this was one of barry's posts for a sec! lol

:P don't worry yours is coming. <3

Duuuude, classic. You were right, I did not know what was coming in regards to this stuff you do hahahahah!

Right bud??

Very nice eh? You hoser!

Don't make me toss you in the snow bank, I'm the mayor.

Funnier bc it is so true LOL


If I ever get the equipment, I'll do a parody of @soundlegion and we can rap battle. :)

Happy trees Mr. ROSS... er, clayboyn... I mean Dutton... some sort of hoser anyway.

Hey, I gave your job back after I failed at it. I haven't quite failed at this one yet, I'm waiting for feedback. :P

Thank you for the most kind words @clayboyn. Clayboyn is my teammate, our team being The Force in the ongoing suspense filled saga....THE STEEM-APOCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST instigated by @papa-pepper.
Immediately, at the git go, Clayboyn took the bold inituative and took the hit and got bit by this big black snake.
Now all of a sudden, the force drew me to: Close to the Crackers with @clayboyn's post, where I came as backup and discovered he was overrun by a whole regimen of Staufferistas'.Send more bac..........

Don't worry you can't die, you come back as @bilbop the white.

Lol Good one!
The Force, like the blockchain also lives forever.
@papa-pepper likes our interaction. Go wide young wizard go wide.

That picture became so long-running lmfao. I love this.

LMFAO remember when I used to paint happy head shots in CS:GO?

Look at the flick of the wrist.

Fuck, I remember this match, haha.
Dude I still play this game way toooooo often. xD

All of my favorite friends from CS:GO in one match. :) Go figure.

@dwinblood I know you have been busy and all, but if you think there's any chance I'm not going to parody you as well, then you better buckle up because you're on the list too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51