Steemmonsters giveaway END

in #steeemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

20181016_060331_0001.png

NO MORE BLACK CARDS IN MY DECK - PLEASE TAKE THEM !

Today it is zintar mortalis that will get an new owner

Comment your steemmonstername Thats it.

Yesterday it was @simplymike that simply took my card from me. Thank you my friend !

(If you like contest and fotball - Do not miss my latest contest where we will win togehter or fall together as a team https://steemit.com/betting/@minimining/39yhoz-be-together-bet-together-contest

DO NOT MISS - Also join Minhaz card giveaway here https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@minhaz007/winner-announcement-of-steem-monsters-card-giveaway-day-7-a361da8918f5f (If you join his contest write "steemmonsters are best" in his comment and I get a chance to get an extra card from me)

Sort:  

@poyim

Thanks for the giveaway!

@ityp I would love a Zintar. I need a death splinter summoner.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for playing @thanksforplaying . I think I am not the first telling you that....

You win this time. Just because of your nice name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65