Winner announcement of steem monsters card giveaway#day 7

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey guys,
Hope you all are fine.
From today there will be new rules.
Please read it carefully.
From today i will give a winner announcement blog and a giveaway blog separately in different blog. Because i am a new steemian. I need People's support.I am also giving 0.1 steem to the winner,which is soponcered by @darkline
But from today i will give 0.05 steem to the winner. If i get any sponcer i will increase the prize pool. And i want to get more attention from you all. I am not getting any benefits by giving giveaway.So,i am have to take this step.

This is the winner announcement of steem monsters card giveaway #day 7
Thanks for attending in my 7th giveaway.
This is my 7th giveaway result.
They had attend in my giveaway.
@duane.dos
@coopsmonsters
@iamthegray
@mhossain
@a0i
@faiyazmahmud
@ashikstd
@simplymike
@minimining
@gillianpearce
@darkline
@ityp
@cryptojiang
Screenshot_2018-10-17-11-25-25-418_com.android.chrome.png

The winner is @duane.dos
Congratulations
I have sent him Goblin sorcerer steem monsters
card and 0.100 steem for winning this.
He has a good luck.

I am giving 0.1 steem to the winner,which is sponsor by @darkline
I hope you all will also follow him.

From my next giveaway i will give 0.05 steem

You can find more giveaway on steem monsters discord channel.
discord server

I hope you will join in my giveaway. I am new . I wish all will support me if i do any mistake please tell me.
Thanks by @minhaz007

Sort:  

CryptoBloggers

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot


All Cryptoblogging Community at one place. Introduce CryptoBloggers. Let's make Bigger and Better Community for Every CryptoBlogging platform.

👉 Delegate to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

👉 Join our Discord Server 👈

CryptoBloggers Server

👉 JOIN US ON 👈

Steemit75x75.png golos-75x75.png scorum-75x75.png wls 75x75.png smoke-75x75.png weku 75x75.png

Thanks, @minhaz007 I really appreciate this, keep up the good work.

Minimining

Posted using Partiko Android

ashikstd

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68