STEEMIT SUCCESS FORMULA!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steeemit7 years ago (edited)

If you take a close look at the top earners at Steemit, you will notice some key similarities in their posts. I've created a list of these key elements for you and I hope it helps anyone specially the beginners.

So, here are the key elements that you will see in almost all the posts of the successful people/the top earners at Steemit:

i. The same thumbnail

ii. Cool drafting

iii. Grip on the subject

iv. The same posting schedule

v. Support from their existing fanbase on other channels

The secret sauce to their success is a mix of these 4-5 elements and anybody can up the earnings by adding these elements to their posts. Obviously, it will take some time before you earn some brand image and then it will be easier to keep moving on from there. If you are doing all this and are not good earner at Steemit, let me know because in my view, that's not possible.

TIP 1: You can increase your fan following at Steemit by daily following 5-10 people.

TIP 2: Asking relevant questions in the comments sparks discussions and increases your chances of getting upvotes. Give it a try!


I hope you find these tips helpful. I hope you follow the steps above and that brings difference in your earnings.


MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES



Sort:  

I can't agree with you more. Great post!

I'm happy to know you found it helpful. Thanks for your support.

Congratulations @ugetfunded! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great advice, thank you! :) I just made a template for my future thumbnails, but I still can't manage my posting schedule - it's super hectic right now XD

Hi @ann-redhead, You can use Streemian to schedule your Steemit posts.

thanks! I'll give it a try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00