Help Needed!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi @jerrybanfield, @stackin, @trevonjb, @teamsteem, @kingscrown or any other cryptocurrency expert here on Steemit, I need your help.

[Source]

So without any preamble, here is what I am looking for:

I want to start using Bitconnect where I've already signed up. Now, the next step is to send Bitcoins so that I could lend the minimum amount that is equivalent to $100 at that platform. I have $100 in PayPal. So far, I've signed up at Coinbase and Blockchain but none worked for me. I'm based in Lahore (Pakistan) and these platforms don't allow buying Bitcoins from here. That's the scenario.

Please guide me to take the next action successfully. I'll appreciate your help.

By the way, someone share this link with me, not sure if it's a good option or not:
https://www.buybitcoinworldwide.com/en/buy-bitcoins-with-cash/?fref=gc

I'm a new member of crypto world and I'm sure you GURUS out there can really help me solve this problem.


TIP 1: Instead of Upvoting a popular post, do the same for a post that is just posted and deserves upvotes.

TIP 2: Resteeming valuable content brings you more followers. So, keep resteeming such posts.


I hope you find these tips helpful.

If you know the answer to the question I asked above, please comment below and I will appreciate it.


MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES



Sort:  

Answer number one, get out of Bitconnect, is a scam. You may have scams there. A sacm is a business tbat offers people money for nothing basically and one day it all explodes.In a typical scam early adopters promoted because they already fell in it, and the scam- machine is fed by the new adopters like you. Bitconnect has been hoing on for a year.Really don't get in ....is my advice

Hi @ugetfunded, I don't know the answer to your question, however I liked the tips. Thanks for posting. I'm also interested in Bitconnect. I watched the video the other day and it seems too good to be true.

Thank You for your support. I recommend you do invest in there as it's an amazing opportunity. I could be your sponsor there if you like. Have a good day!

Sure, I will let you know when I'm all set and ready to sign up. Have a good day you too.

you should ask google which crypto exchange support your country or find your country community and ask them about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48