The Art Of Love (Must Be Award Winner)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

After a lot of hard work in this week, now is the time for some relaxation. Normally, for my extrovert friends, relaxation is all about socialization with others and having some party.

I do enjoy partying as it refreshes you at least for another week. However, nowadays, for a very tough routine, it's been very difficult to go out and meet my friends. So, I have decided to go for an _alternate relaxation that is actually watching some good movies.

[Source]

It's worth-mentioning here, that I spend a lot of time on reading recommendations of others as getting high rating at sites like IMBD is not a big deals these days and I have already burnt my time and energy by watching a movie that had very rating but it was a total waste of time.

Normally, I like to watch any good movie that is a movie with at least good story and direction. I can compromise on acting. However, if acting is also good, what else one could ask for in a single movie?

I watched this movie recently and loved every bit of it.

[source]

Right now, I'm going through the list of Oscar winners and I'm sure I will find some good movie. While I was researching for my next favorite movie, I came across this very beautiful short film. It was very refreshing so I decided to share it with you people as well. I don't own the movie, I am just sharing it.

The original uploader of this short film is [Lewis Farinella]. You might like to check his YouTube channel.

Have a good weekend,

Love you all!

Yasir Bokhari


Here is my previous post: My Second Introduction and Success Story!



[Source]

Sort:  

Amazing short film. You should post more and I really liked your post.

I try to keep sharing the stuff that is good for you people. Trying to bring you better content in future. Thanks for your support!

It's really a refreshing selection of an artistic material which has it's own specific language.Keep it up your good contribution @ugetfunded.

Thank you for your support. It sure is very artistic take on the evergreen topic.

very good story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50