You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Did You Make That Hat? 🎩

in #steampunk7 years ago (edited)

I used to feel the same about my builds, especially when I am selling them at markets and such, but I recently started sharing my tutorial vids like a few others (I even give props to Chris too!), and share them here. So I make a lot of mine almost exactly the same way that you do.

Very cool map hat! Upvoted and followed.

Sort:  

Thanks very much for your positive feedback. I really enjoy making and sharing stuff. It's very rewarding.

I completely agree with you. I put a video today for a quickie build I did for a lady who's boyfriend needed a hat fast, so I recorded my process to share. I even sent her the link to see, since she was quite curious about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48