Tutorial Video: Steampunk Top Hat (Quickie Build)

in #steampunk7 years ago (edited)

So I get a message on Wednesday from a girl who needs a steampunk top hat for her boyfriend for a themed wedding this weekend. This means a "quickie build" is in order. So I figure, why not record it and show you all my build process?

I hope you all enjoy my work flow! If you do, please give an UPVOTE, RESTEEM, COMMENT, and FOLLOW ME for more artistic mayhem!

Steem-Punk-HORIZONTAL-SIGNATURE.jpg

Sort:  

The patterns from Chris are always first class.
Here's some of my builds.
https://steemit.com/steampunk/@overthewait/how-did-you-make-that-hat

If anyone does make one of these, please show me below! I would love to see all the creativity out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51