Sort:  

Thanks @paulmoon410!! I covered that in Day 1. Day 2 is favorite city. I'm hoping not to be done with that crab angle though..lol!! I had a whole thing planned but Day 1 was symbols so still have a lot of material. I think if I get to do what I originally had planned then you will like it!!

I don’t know, we’ll see. 😉

Did you see Monday Symbols..I titled it Maryland Is For Crabs..And More!

https://steemit.com/statewars/@deerjay/statewars-maryland-monday-state-symbols-maryland-is-for-crabs-and-more
You know, you don't have to be a member of @steemusa to enter a post on our state? Variety is always welcome. Just create a post on the theme and make #statewars a tag. Take care!

Maybe... no promises

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52