GADGET #60: Droid Inventor Kit

in #starwars6 years ago

Droid

I am a total Starwars lover, so I could not resist when I found this Droid Do it your self kit in Singapore. Well it is for kids, but I like playing around with new stuff, and this is pretty interesting given that you can use your smartphone to control your droid. It should help kids to get into coding and into tech, so if you want your kid to be on the right side of the force, buy this droid for him/her

2018-07-23_15.29.54


2018-07-23_15.30.04


2018-07-23_15.30.14

So my plan with this droid is to teach him how to blog on @steemit and than let the blog write my blog (well of course that's a joke, but would be pretty nice if a droid could assist me). Anyways its a fun thing to play around with the bot so I totally will try a funny usecase which nobody has thought of.

Do you own a robot ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Excellent purchase dear friend @ knozaki2015 My granddaughter would go crazy with something like that. I have no doubt that in some years the robots are publishing for us.
Meanwhile to enjoy what we do.
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Dear @jlufer, that would be extremelly funny but I thing that the human mind is very hard to match as we have a lot of emotions and desires.
You are right, we should enjoy the present and stay positive!!
Have a nice day my friend!

Hello Bro Can you tell me How to Work Droid
I am very interested in your post
Thanks an Advance

Posted using Partiko Android

Its super interesting, you can control it with your phone and its not even hard to build!

Hello Bro Can you tell me How to Work Droid
I am very interested in your post
Thanks an Advance

Posted using Partiko Android

Not at all, but its super fun :)

If it's also an IP camera that move around, it'll be more fun. :-)

That's pretty cool, controlled by an app on your phone I see? So if you were using a Samsung phone... you'd be controlling a droid... with a droid...

:D

Hahaha LOL exactly but I dont like samsung that much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41