"The Rise of Lord Vader: A Sith's Journey"

in #starwarslast month

image


The Rise of Lord Vader: A Sith's Journey

As an old and experienced Sith Lord, I reflect back on my journey to becoming Darth Vader and the power I gained along the way.

It all began with my training under the tutelage of the cunning Sith Lord, Darth Sidious. He saw great potential in me and pushed me to my limits, teaching me the ways of the dark side of the Force.

Through intense training and manipulation, I was able to rise through the ranks of the Sith and eventually became Darth Vader. With my new title came immense power and authority, which I wielded with great force and brutality.

I was feared and respected by all who knew me, and my enemies trembled at the mere mention of my name. My mastery of the Force allowed me to crush any who opposed me and bend them to my will.

But with great power came great sacrifice. I lost everything that mattered to me, including my love, Padmé, and my former identity as Anakin Skywalker. I was consumed by the dark side and became a slave to my own power.

Looking back, I realize that my journey to becoming Darth Vader was not one of glory, but of tragedy. I was seduced by the allure of power and ultimately lost everything that mattered to me.

But even in my old age, I continue to wield the power of the dark side and remain a symbol of fear and terror to all who oppose me. My journey may have been one of tragedy, but it was also one of immense power and influence.


image


All images are taken from the Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59