"The Rise of the Dark Lord: A Sith's Journey"

in #starwars14 days ago

image


The Rise of the Dark Lord: A Sith's Journey

As an old and experienced Sith Lord, I have seen many apprentices come and go. But none have risen to power and glory quite like I did. My journey to becoming the Dark Lord was not an easy one, but it was worth every sacrifice I made.

The Beginning

I was once a Jedi, like many other Sith Lords before me. But I was not content with the Jedi way. I craved power and control, something that the Jedi could not provide. That's when I met my master, Darth Sidious.

Under his guidance, I learned the ways of the Sith and honed my skills in the dark side of the Force. I was no longer bound by the Jedi Code and was free to unleash my true potential.

The Betrayal

But my journey to becoming the Dark Lord was not without its challenges. I had to betray those who were once my friends and allies. I had to turn against the Jedi Order and embrace the dark side fully.

It was a difficult decision, but one that I knew was necessary for my ultimate goal. I had to become more powerful than anyone else, and the only way to do that was to embrace the darkness completely.

The Rise

With each passing day, I grew stronger and more powerful. I defeated many foes, both Jedi and Sith, and rose through the ranks of the Sith Order. Eventually, I became the Dark Lord of the Sith, the most powerful Sith Lord in the galaxy.

But my journey did not end there. I continued to seek out new knowledge and power, always striving to become stronger. And even now, as an old man, I continue to seek out ways to increase my power and influence.

Conclusion

The journey to becoming the Dark Lord of the Sith is not an easy one. It requires sacrifice, betrayal, and a willingness to embrace the darkness fully. But for those who are strong enough, the rewards are great. Power, control, and the ability to shape the galaxy to your will. It is a journey that I would not trade for anything.


image


All images are taken from the Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81