Let's Make #startsteemit Trend! Winners Announced!

in #startsteemit6 years ago (edited)

hqdefault (1).jpg

I have enjoyed hosting my first competition on Steemit very much! The original contest is here.

There were 6 posts created since 7 days ago that used the #startsteemit tag. This post was authored by someone who most likely did not read the rules so it does not count. This post is also lacking any real content at all.This post was created 2 hours after the payout of the original contest so it does not count.

This leaves us with 3 posts that actually made the effort to qualify for the contest:

giphy.gif

Let's Judge!

All 4 posts used #startsteemit as their first tag, which was not necessary. I love it though! All 3 posts also resteemed my original contest post!

@iskandarishak did not give an introduction + link back to my original post. @sweetjoy mentioned me as the founder of the contest but did not give a direct link back to the contest. This makes @laviniatherapist the best contestant in this category.

Everyone used the following gif, awesome!

DQmc799u3o7PB2cabT5i7Sv9zJVA5s2kzK2trYJrfr9T5hb.gif

Everyone also included 3 reasons why facebook sucks and why Steemit is awesome!

Last but not least, @laviniatherapist was the only contestant that used markdown to make her post very neat and easy to read (using markdown).

giphy (1).gif

Winner: @laviniatherapist

Capture.PNG

Above is the proof of my transfer of reward. Congratulations @laviniatherapist! You carefully read the rules and wrote a great post!

A big thank you to all the contestants for participating, follow @chron to stay updated with all future contests!


Sources for images is provided by clicking on the image itself.


Who is @chron?

I am a 17 year old robot from Bali, Indonesia who has discovered Cryptocurrency on my path to find the many solutions to the ever growing problems in our world.

I have collaborated with @samstonehill on the following projects:

@charitysteemit which has successfully donated solar kits to the volcano evacuess of Bali through the power of Steem! Check out our video where we hand out the kits HERE.

Avid graphic designer, if you want a Gif like below made by me or a banner like above contact me on Steemit.chat or Discord.

Here is a list of Steemit Witness I have voted for & recommend you do the same:

@teamsteem @timcliff @jesta @good-karma @someguy123 @blocktrades @pfunk @klye @krnel @blueorgy @ausbitbank, @pharesim & @thecryptodrive

Without them our beautiful decentralized platform would sink!

Learn what this means HERE and place your vote HERE.

Steemit Steem Blockchain GIF-downsized_large.gif

Sort:  

Thank you @chron! You made my morning better !

No worries! Thank you for properly reading the rules!

Steem on!

I will do better next time!!!
Congratulations @lavaniatherapist!!
Ready for the next one! :)
Joy

Stay tuned. Not sure what the next comp will be but it will be just as or more awesome than this one 😀

Sorry @chron, two days ago my @iskandarishak account was stolen by an irresponsible offender. the link below is my new account @princessbalqis ..

thanks @chron

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@princessbalqis/warning-don-t-fill-your-steemit-password-on-fake-forms-eng-ina

Sorry to hear that. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62