My Motivation For The #startsteemit Challenge {Why I prefer Steemit}

in #smartsteemit6 years ago (edited)

DQmc799u3o7PB2cabT5i7Sv9zJVA5s2kzK2trYJrfr9T5hb.gif

GIF Source

I have been here on #Steemit since January, and I have learned so much about this platform that I wanna STAY.
28580594_961644903992540_1810430766_o.jpg

Reasons why #Steemit is better than #Facebook.

1 . First of all, here you can find educated persons, who want to improve theirselves, to find real informations that are written by "real human beings" not media. {Facebook is about fooling the people}

  1. What is awesome about this platform, is that here you have to be polite or you will get flagged.

  2. I started to write on this platform because I already have a blog on wordpress {http://laviniaterapeut.org/}, so it is easy for me to use the html codes or write a text.

  3. The most interesting thing about Steemit is that you can get paid for your time spent here, you create something and you get upvoted in real money.

  4. The friends that I have found here are coming from different niches, a "small" talk can be endless because we have so much to talk.

The real time I spent now on Facebook is max. 20 minutes / day ... for Steemit? Much more!

Why Facebook sucks?!

  1. On Facebook you can talk how you want and the polite words are a mistery.

  2. On facebook, you do not need to know that much, it is enough to know how to write a text sms to write a post, but usually some short hashtags are enough, why to use time to write something?! (joking)

  3. Facebook promote "stupidity" from my point of view. It`s a real marketing platform

  4. You have nothing to learn from Facebook, only some funny memes or see what your friends are doing.

  5. You are not rewarded for the time spent there, you just waste your time scrolling the page up & down.

I use Facebook, can`t deny it, but only to promote my work as a therapist now and then.

But for other things, FACEBOOK IS USELESS !

I am promoting my work better here on Steemit!

28534402_962159890607708_457215602_n.jpg

Here is the official founder of this challenge made by @chron

https://steemit.com/startsteemit/@chron/deletefacebook-is-trending-let-s-make-startsteemit-trend-6-sbd-reward

Sort:  

Thank you sweet Bali bot @chrom ! Kisses from Romania!

Robot kisses back from Bali 😘

Thank you for participating in the #startsteemit contest @laviniatherapist!

Those are great examples on why facebook sucks!

I do have some words of advice:

You do not have 3 reasons why facebook sucks

Maybe some images of your own?

Doing these 2 things would qualify you better for the reward.

Good luck! Steem on!

Thank you for the advice, I have done some editing and I hope now is in the right way.

Those images have nothing to do with the competition.

How about now? 😲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62