INTRODUCTION: A man from the

in #stach7 years ago

20150802_135531.jpg
From my last time travel to the future, I was making thousands of dollars on each of my posts and @sndbox, @surpassinggoogle,
@stach each had reputations above 1500. All steemians were happy until we fell off through a portal that we forgot
close, into the past and I m giving my introductory post now.
Starting on my way up again. Oookay, I know you all have not met me at this time of t h e script so I m Mr T.J for short. The full name is Oghenetejiri, but that's the most difficult thing about me. I think every other thing is self explanatory. I was born to a small nuclear family in port Harcourt, South south Nigeria. Grew up partly in warri and partly in port Harcourt. My interests are simple and straightforward I love football, I singing, I love travelling alot and meeting new people. I think life is not too serious just take things one at a time. It's easy to impress me. It doesn't take alot to make me happy. Just good friends, good food, and good laughs. I'm happy. I'm satisfied. I just want to live life and live it to the fullest.
I also have a soft spot for works of art. Art is life basically so again I love life. Save my a bit complex name I m simple
enough for you all to know. This is the first of several posts on this platform. Slowly and steadily we ll definitely get
back to that future we were. Gooday steemians. See you at the top.

Sort:  

Welcome aboard :) check out my giveaway

You are welcome back to steemit bro. I'm sure you know your way around already.

Steem on bro... #hugs

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Welcome to Steemit @fminvincibe. You are right, lets take things one at a time. I'm a newbie here and that is what I'm doing. Lets live life to the fullest, lets keep learning and sharing. Steem on!

Looking Fresh and Boss in that suit, but you need to look Fresh on steemit now, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87