Giveaway – Win The Rewards Of This Post 💰

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, I'm planning on posting daily quotes #quoteunquote, but I'm not sure how they should look like. If you help me choose a design, you can win the rewards for this post (SBD + Steem).

What you have to do

  • Scroll to the comment section
  • Choose the design you'd like to see in future posts.
  • Give it an upvote

If you can't decide, you can upvote two, but don't upvote more than two. After seven days (after the payout) I'll draw one of you who voted for the winnig design and send you the rewards for this post in SBD and in STEEM (Yes, all of it). If you have any questions, feel free to ask in the comments. You don't have to upvote or resteem this post, but it will increase the rewards. Good luck!

look for this:

Sort:  

This is a good one, because the colors give me no cancer ;)

Much Love <3
And thanks for the reward got it ;)

douglas was so on point. this ones very clean looks nice best design .

Thanks. Yes, I love his books :)

There you go back to the top of the board :)

this 1 is good i like this design

3rd one is the best. I used to do something like this. More visual dastt.jpg

Thanks :) you can upvote one of my designs, if you want to win :)

I like images on quotes.

Me to :) But you have to choose one of my designs, if you want to win the rewards

Cool. Done and done.

This is the one!

This one is my choice :)

you have to upvote one of my designs, if you want to win the rewards :) I don't want to plagiarize bojacktenenbaum's :)

Sorry my mistake!

Best suited design is

But it can be more creative like...

Thank you very much for your comment :) you can upvote the comment with design #3 if you want to win the giveaway :) I really like the quotation marks, maybe I will use them for another project :)

Awesome! Simple but draws attention.

You can upvote one of my 4 designs to win the rewards ;)

3 looks classy man.

Thanks :) you can give it an upvote, if you want to win the rewards

I can see that it will not win, but I love this one the most! I like quotes <3

#quoteunquote -3 is simple and the best :)

I've read Douglas Adams "Hitchhiker guide to the Galaxy," "So long and thanks for the fish." Great humor.

Yeah, it's a great book :)

NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

I agree, this one, please, NOOOOOO!!!

okay, okay, got it ;)

You got a 42.86% upvote from @yourwhale courtesy of @crypticalias!

For the participants: I bought this upvote to increase your rewards :) you can upvote the post yourself to win even more :)

I chose the first one because it is simple and has a good recall.

I agree with your plan and upvote a quote which i like most.

I liked the one Bhargavi post in the comments section. :)

Thanks, but you have to upvote one of my own designs, to win the rewards :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48