TBT MY EARLY BEGINNING ON STEEMIT

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

Laughter and shyness feels me as I recall my first time at stach hub. It was overwhelming as I opened my steemit account and joined the stack community... Was so nervous dat day I cud be army hear what @ejimai was saying that day......asking hmm to explain and explain........... Lolz

The trill of joining an international force am even becoming a blogger sef that was set to change my life in a literal way and connect me to thousands of people all over the world..... I also took notice of @sbamsoneu who was there at the hub that day so focused it was as though he didn't notice what was on going.
It was a good time with my friend and home girl @braide. Who was there assisting any way they cud..................... Right there and then it was. I can't forget how lucky I felt cause right there and then I wrote my first post...... It's exactly three months and I still feel thrilled anytime I make a post am sure am gonna have many more days ahead filled with purpose on steemit especially stach...... !IMG_20180223_075611_671.JPG

Sort:  

Dnt forgett use savings on wallet

U are now our Portharcourt Linda ikeji... U don't blog as much as u use to back when u joined steemit, hope is not Uniport wahala stressing u..?

Congratulations @confi! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @confi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53