You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSports 2k Giveaway Submission

in #ss2kgiveaway7 years ago

WOW! Those times alone are in incredible, but to do a 5k while pregnant and get a time of 19 minute 45 secs. That is just crazy. I am not a fast runner by any means, but I love it. In college we did 2 a day practices, and in between I would run 5-10 miles just to clear my head. I truly believe sports coordinate to life more then anything because you seriously are teaching yourself what you can endure. You are feeling the rewards of all your hardwork. You are also learning to set the bar very very high. You are from Boise.....so you can just run to our annual Steemit meetings. lol

@cdwyatt you should put @dillonford in the comments on this link to vote for my article.

https://steemit.com/steemsports/@steemsports/update-on-the-steemsports-2000-followers-giveaway

Sort:  

Done and done! I got really envious of the Steemit KC meeting - it's an awesome city! A regional Steemit PNW? (pacific NW)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61