THE DIARY GAME :15/09/2020 - day 01.

in #srilanka4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

This is my very first post in the diary game.

So, today i woke up little late it is around 6.30 i usually woke up around 6 a.m. but without a fuzz I started to preparing myself to work because i still had enough time left. Had a shower which is always gives me a nourishment and also breakfast too nothing special though bread with couple of bananas then prepared the lunch as well finally dressed up to work.
I left my home around 8 with my friend who also works with me in the same company. I should mention a word about friend he is @kalpa-sameera and we have been friends since university life we were best buddies since then. He is the one who introduce me to steemit as well.

It is a bit cooler around 25 degrees and that is some thing i have been dearly expecting to happen. Now it is the end of o the weary sweaty summer and it was exhausting. finally Autum is here now. So we walked from the Kyoto station to our company is it about 20 - 30 minutes yes it is a long walk but we enjoyed it as always.

20200914_174610.jpg

20200914_174032.jpg

20200914_174144.jpg

Today was not much of a busy day at the office everything went and nothing special happened. My co-workers are mainly Japanese people there are few foreigners like us as well. The all are really nice and friendly i never felt abandoned.

We left work around 5.30 it is quiet colder than morning and a little bit windy as well. Perfect condition to have a walk and as it happens we are walking. Me and my friend decided to take a different rout to the station yesterday. It was amazing because that path is located near a ancient temple.

We got home around 7 in the evening and we went to buy some groceries on our way home.Then the real challenge of the day began writing my very first diary post and i believe i have done quiet well on my first post.

Thank you so much I hope you enjoyed it.
See you again.

#srilanka #steemexclusive #japan #thediarygame

Sort:  

Nice pics.. Seems like you enjoyed the day very well...!

#onepercent #srilanka

Yes i did, Thank you @vishwara

Today was not much of a busy day at the office everything went and nothing special happened

Hee hee.. I feel the same thing some days. At the end of the day I think what to write in the diary. Then I able to fill that blank with the ability of writing.

Which programming languages usually use in Japan IT industry? What kind of product you guys are developing?

#onepercent #srilanka

Thanks @randulakoralage. well there is no particular language using in Japan IT industry. It is like in our country there are many. Right now we are developing a product which is related to Image processing.

Okay I got it🤗

You have captured the city nicely. I think @kalpa-sameera can get some directions from you..😉😉😅😅
all the best bro. keep up.
#onepercent
#srilanka

Yeah Thanks @sathsara93. Indeed he is getting some directions 😅😅

Macn really happy to see u in this diary game.. keep up the good work. Was a really good read and waiting for more..
#onepercent #srilanka

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99