You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fising

in #srb7 years ago

I have never gone fishing before .
I hear from friends that it is cool and they get to bond with their dads on the trip.
Unfortunately my dad was always busy with work and had no time for such things.
But i would like to give my child this experience too even if i didnt get to have it myself

Sort:  

Fishing is very nice. Relaxation for body and soul. Fishing loves from the young days.

I've never tried fishing myself :) Looks interesting, though.

Do you know you can use up to five tags? You'd probably get more votes if used all fives, besides just "srb," like "life" and "fishing."

And here's a short and simple reference guide I put together for new Steemit users especially. It's covers the most basic elements of Steemit that everyone here needs to know about, which are steem, steem dollars, steem power, voting power, followers, vests and witnesses. It also includes links to some very helpful external sites. This is part of it:

And on steem, steem power and steem dollars:

Also:

I hope Steemit works out very well for you!

I did not know .... Thanks

The SRB mark signifies that these guys from Serbia are fising....

Oh. I never actually heard of fising, just fishing. I'm American. I was just letting you know, too, that you don't have to use just 1 tag. You can have up to 5. If you use 5 tags, more people are likely to see your post. And try to use popular ones too. Here are two pages that will show you that:

https://steemit.com/tags

https://steemit.com/steem-help/@doule/steemit-tags-by-topic-steemit

Thank you very much 😁😁😁😁

The new I still learn each suggestion is good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23