An update on my Potatoe Patch - SPUD!

in #spud85 years ago

wow! I came second or something....

noice

Have SP will travel!!

My SPUD...

Note: I posted in some actifits that if you give me tips I'll full upvote to spread the lurve around..

thanks @hingsten and @reflektor


In this one I say:

Have SPUD. Will share. Hit me up in the comments with your best workout tips...
Will upvote.
Huzzah!

and here I say:

Hey I won something with the Spud! Hit me up here with your best tips for keeping motivated when the weather is crappy and I'll upvote the comment.
Spreading the SP around!!


[This part is just something if you are new to my posts... it would take you forever to find one that's not an actifit post]

And In case you haven't been following my @actifit posts (and I don't blame you), where I dissect every step of my daily walks.. Here's a few past posts to get you up to speed on my brain:

introduce myself post

one of the last things I wrote

one of my last good posts... and it's even not all that good


And if anyone wants to earn crypto while learning.. here's some links..

full disclosure.. I get moolah for referrals..

join coinbase and get a $10US when you spend $100

Earn EOS when you learn about EOS

Earn Stellar Lumens when you learn about Stellar Lumens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65