#SPUD4STEEM SEPTEMBER 2021 Preliminary results ๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ” - Over 30K Powered up

in #spud4steem โ€ข 3 years ago

We have come to the end of the September #SPUD4STEEM which has been another Power up extravaganza.

63 accounts powered up 30,031 Steem power which follows on from Augusts #SPUD4STEEM where 32,844 was powered up.

That's 62K Powered up in 2 months
image.png

๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

We had new Dolphins and new Double Dolphin's born in the September #SPUD4STEEM

We are now not accepting anymore entries for the September 2021 #spud4steem

๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”

Here are the September Preliminary results ๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿฅ”

You will notice that only 1st , 2nd , 3rd & 4th are highlighted in this list - this is just down to confirming 5th place completed the Guidelines - TBC

Please remember these can change over the next 24 hours

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

Congratulations to everyone who powered up some Steem and helped promote this

๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

I have already had some discussions with people about their % increase's and about the minimum amount of Steem required to win a prize.

I encourage anyone in the next 24 hours to contact me to discuss further - i am Human ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ
๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

What now?

In 24 Hours from now i will publish the final confirmed results,

Then & only then...

The winners will be asked to write an acceptance post with a selfie similar to this - the selfie cannot have sunglasses on the person :)
https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@steemalive/hurray-steemalive-won-3rd-position-in-the-just-concluded-spudusdsteem-1-8-2020
๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

These awesome #SPUD4STEEM Sponsors know the importance of Powering up Steem - be like them

@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad
@alejos7ven
@fjjrg
@damithudaya
@boss75
@marito74
@cotina

In 24 hours from now i will publish the Confirmed winners list โฐ

I am @kiwiscanfly

image.png

Sort: ย 

Awesome work bro

Thanks my man

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Thanks for that

You can have the rest of the day off ๐Ÿ˜Ž

176% is an impressive percentage. Great we have new dolphins too. Good job kiwi

I must have a count up on how many dolphins #SPUD4STEEM has produced

thanks for being my Friend

image.png
source

Great achievement once again.

I am happy with this month's power ups :)

Friend @kiwiscanfly, I know I didn't win because I turned on a very small amount of STEEM, but I don't see my user on the list.

I don't know if this is due to me posting after hours, if you want you can take a look at my posts and decide if the list should be updated.

https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@leonelb/preparandome-para-encender-spud4steem-1ro-de-septiembre

https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@leonelb/encendido-spud4steem-1ro-de-septiembre

#affable #venezuela

Please have this account from Steemit Philippines Community, she had a percentage increase of 44.8674%.

Check it here, thanks.

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@me2selah/steemit-philippines-community-first-spud4steem-contest-or-my-entry-let-s-power-up

I will add this user to the list, however they are not elgible for the Prize pool based on our Guidelines
https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-guidelines-rules

Hope this helps

Hi @kiwiscanfly I've also participated in your program, did you see it? This is my post one day ago

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@f2i5/spud4steem-or-today-i-did-a-power-up-25-payout-this-post-for-promosteem-com

Greetings and good luck to you

Hello, dear @kiwiscanfly! My power up was of 124 SP and arrived 754 SP and the table shows up 112 SP to arrive 742 SP, and that affects my final percent. Thank you for your attention!

i went off what your post said

image.png

To double checked i looked at your wallet

image.png

Alright, thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜„

Congratulations to all Steemian Friends who have Power Up this September 1st. By doing Power ups we can increase our strength and can help vote for our friends as well as for quality posts.
I am very happy to be able to participate in this Competition.
Thanks You for @kiwiscanfly and the Sponsors for organizing this Contest. You all are the Best.

Congratulations

Thanks you My Friend for your Support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47