You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #spud4steem Guidelines for Translation 🌎🥔

in #spud4steem4 years ago

Hola amigo @kiwiscanfly, estoy interesada en participar en este concurso, ya que me quede con las ganas de participar en el encendido del 1 ero de octubre y no lo hice porque me paso y aun me pasa algo parecido a la amiga @svm038, que no pude entender en su totalidad los pasos a seguir, por ejemplo:

A que se refiere cuando dice: los usuarios de Steemit NO DEBEN APAGARSE 7 días antes de que comience la competencia el primer día del nuevo mes, recuerde que esta competencia se trata de encender y no apagar.

Se que debo hacer la publicación del encendido el mismo día 1, pero tengo que configurar alguna de mis publicaciones al 100% power up, solo colocándolo al final de mi post cierto?

Espero me aclares estas dudas que tengo y poder esta vez participar claramente de como lo voy hacer. Gracias...

#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

Sort:  

We just mean powering down 7 days before competition as we want people to power up and builds their steem power

Settings posts to 100% means you will get a bigger vote from any of the steemcurator accounts

hope this makes sense

So I set all the sends 💯 power. And it doesn't cut my power. Can I join this contest?

Hello
yes you can and should join #spud4steem

I just checked your profile out again and you are doing very well here on steemit - good work

You have SBD's in your wallet that you could buy steem & do a power up in your countries timezone on November 1st

And also do a post before the 1st of November stating you will join and show a screenshot of your wallet.

Hopefully you win a prize :)

As far as I understand I converted to sbd steem. I will get steem power. and my post is with the picture of my wallet and i will arrange my posts 100% is that it?

Yep that's it, and a power up in your countries timezone on 1st November.

ok, pero como configuro mi publicación 100%? como hago?

image.png

Click on the Advanced settings to change the type of payout you want on posts - hope this helps

Ya lo hice, muchas gracias por la ayuda amigo. Ahora si ¡Lista para encender!

#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

No te entiendo mucho. Quizás sea por la traducción. Espero que respondan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48