14 Hours till June 1st = #SPUD4STEEM June ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ

in #spud4steem โ€ข 3 years ago

Its only 14 odd hours till New Zealand hits June 1st which means its just about #SPUD4STEEM time, this month we have an increased prize pool with 21,5000SP on offer by way of 21 day delegations.

Check these prizes out ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€

image.png

Remember this happens in YOUR Countries TIME-ZONE on 1st June 2021 ๐Ÿ“…

To be eligible for prize pool you must do a post prior to 1 June showing clear shots of your wallet talking about #SPUD4STEEM

Here are the full Guidelines/rules

https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-rule-update
image.png

๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅ”

This competition is Community run with these great sponsors giving up their Steem power as prizes

@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad

Check out some our previous winners

image.png

Ask yourself this - could you be a June 2021 Winner?

image.png

are you ready to #SPUD4STEEM??

I am @kiwiscanfly ๐Ÿ”

image.png

All pictures/screenshots are mine :)

Sort: ย 

Hello kiwiscanfly
I want to sponsor 500 SP for the #spud4steem

ohh nice thank you for that - we will have to start in July though

Thank you

Hey in Venezuela there are still 6 hours until June 1, can I announce my publication, is it valid?

Hello from NZ

You can do it anytime in your countries timezone on ! July

You may win a prize

I have just announced my participation for this month. There are still 3 hours until the first of June. I hope it is valid.

June is a nice month... Why? 'cause this month is my birthday! and we are going to join to the spud4steem to give myself a powerful account :)
#onepercent #twopercent #affable

Birthday sounds great - June is officially Winter here so its getting pretty cold here at the moment

Not long now :)

Yup we will be Powering up tomorrow 1st June

I don't qualify to compete, but hopefully in future competitions I surely will be in there to win it.

Keep building that Steem power as we run this every month - so if not this month there are upcoming ones you will be able to enter :)

Greetings from NZ

Hello hello @kiwiscanfly I am honoured to take part in this contest and here is my entry to the contest: Spud4steem Power Up Contest

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Ruuuunnn runnnmmn se encienden los motores ๐ŸŽ๏ธ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ’ฅ

Hello @kiwiscanfly I just see this contest now, and I would have love to participate in the powering up but I don't know if I'm late. As a new comer I realized the important of steem power and I have some steem though not much, I will power it up

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

I'm eagerly waiting for it. I want to become a dolphin on the day of June SPUD4STEEM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76