The Greens’ Steem Bank Power Up Challenge | SPUD4SSTEEM 09/06/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction

Hello steemians, it's yet another moment to partake in a wonderful challenge to help improve on both the cameroon steemians and the cameroon steemit community account @steem-cameroon organized by the hardworking and relentless cameroon representative @thegreens.


Process

Step 1

To perform this contest I used the market feature of my wallet to convert 3.936SBD to 56.424Steem

Screenshot_20210609-143945.jpg
(Transaction history showing the purchase of steem)

Screenshot_20210609-143124.jpg
(Account before power up)

step 2

After the marketing process what I did next was power up 55.525 Steem of the total 61.425 steem by simply clicking the down arrow on the Steem and choosing power up. Then this screen appeared and I confirmed.


(Power up process)

final step

After the process, my steem power increased from 577.159 to 632.584 and I had already delegated 150SP to the steem cameroon community as shown below.

Screenshot_20210609-143221.jpg
(Final account details)


Conclusion

I'd like to encourage every steemian to engage in power ups if he/she wants to reach the top. Remember the higher the SP, the higher your influence 😏.
Thanks for reading through and God bless you.
Shalom ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The more we power up the more we are investing in our future. We are not just looking at steem from the current perspective. Steem on my bro

 3 years ago 

Great job bro , powering up is the best option we can do to boost our reputation..I'm happy you also took the challenge to power up

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro. My next step is to become a pro newcomer as you

 3 years ago 

Indeed bro , courage 👌. When you finish all your achievement taske ,you know alot more about the steemit platform,that's what I widnes when I finished all my achievement tasks

 3 years ago 

Am still trying to get a grip on this.. but I sure have learnt something from your post.
Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha really?

 3 years ago 

I'll try and be explicit next time bro

 3 years ago 

U have enough grace sir..
Melde

 3 years ago 

Hahaha enough grace? How like that eh😅 please explain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90