Not just another Splinterlands post!

in #spt5 years ago (edited)

This one is Finesse! Perfecto! You see in Splinterlands, some battles are worth engraving into the wall of the battle of battles, its more than just a hype, when skill meets experience, it results in timeless entertainment and that exactly is what i have for you in this post.

Ladies and gentlemen, bots and alts, see finesse, just look at this perfectly executed battle for 1minute of your time and give yourself a delightful experience.

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=d58230d4942f59ffd72d23ff2fb1e7fc76b85349&ref=airborne101

Tell me how did you feel :) , hmmn, its not every time you get to see such finesse and perfect finishing like that one... You can watch it again one more time before we proceed, don't worry I did so too a couple of times. Don't be shy...lol

So I'm playing as Airborne101 ofcourse, 😂, you didn't think I was the one who lost did you!...So I made all my monsters ranged fire ball shooters....as you could see the result was epic, and it was a very cool choice to use the stone splitter as the first soldier as well. I loved all the swoosh swooosh swooosh I was hearing....it was pleasing wasn't it :).

My MVP for this battle is the goblin sorcerer. It has a nice ability of taking out enemy monster from the rear rather than the front.

Goblin Sorcerer.png

With mana as low as 3 and a damage of 2 at level 4, it sure fits in perfectly for almost any battle.

Here's also a battle with Life Splinter

https://steemmonsters.com/?p=battle&id=7a0ae6d80aa691a0edcc65a5e944873afb53e417

Who knew the combination between the Unicorn and this healing grandma could make so much sense?! Ah! Expect anything when playing against me, I kick ass for real lol.

I've got a couple more baffling matches to delight you with which I'd drop subsequently. So, stay tuned for fun....

Sort:  

Congratulations 🎊🎉🎈 on your epic win.
I don’t yet play this game but recognize a victory when I see one.
Strong work!

Haha thanks @shortsegments....I hope you do join sometime.

@mistakili

Thanks for the
JAHM’in Love bredda
s-irie

Posted using Partiko iOS

One love bro... Jah bless.

Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!


LOL! You seriously had me checking out your battle. 🤣
Thanks for sharing!
🥰@carrieallen

Thank you @carrieallen ☺☺😘😘😘😘

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82