You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donna d'amare: A Spread-the-Love Contest entry

in #spreadthelovecontest6 years ago (edited)

Oh, @misslasvegas! thank you for your grand understanding. I really wish her and me luck and believe that she deserves greater exposure for the person she is and the content she is able to produce.
By all means, thank you for the lovely contest. It makes me feel so Christmassy already!

Sort:  

And then to think I am quite un-Christmassy LOL. 😬 I mean: I love the day(s) in itself, but the weeks leading up to it just give me a lot of stress each year. Every year I tell myself that next year we're going away, and every year we don't 🤣.

I know what you mean! There is a master key I found to it, unlickily it's not working only for the familly doing else but cooking and eating lol. Hopefully, we both have a very different festive season this time!

May the next year be NOW!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72