Spotlight Art Contest #1: The "Portrait art work of my friend" here on steemit @lgfurmanczyk

in #spotlight7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends and followers.

I want to share this Portrait Artwork of @lgfurmanczyk one of my friend here in steemit as my participation of SpotLight contest the;

Spotlight Art Contest # 1

Click here to learn more about this contest,
https://steemit.com/spotlight-art/@spotlight/spotlight-art-contest-1-join-in-for-a-chance-to-win-10k-steem-power-for-1-week

My friends in our community #TeamPhilippines push me to submit an entry about this contest, at first I was too shy knowing that many people supporting me with hidden talent, literally it was hidden, 'coz for how many years I never been draw for the reason of family and relatives don't want it so, I finally found a community here in steemit that will supportive of what i've done the made them impressed of what i expressed.

Thank you that i've this community hope to see more friends here.

2017-09-04 11.27.04.jpg



This was drawn using only Mechanical Pencil `0.03mm` Ordinary Pencil [for shadow] and ofcourse a piece of paper

Image details
captured of Samsung GT-I8262



I really need your support guys! by just clicking upvote or/and comment vote in the comment box and share this if you want or if you really like it. Thanks in advance guys.

P.s. Don't forget to view this link and find my name then comment vote in my comment box. Thanks you much guys
https://steemit.com/spotlight-art/@spotlight/spotlight-art-contest-1-join-in-for-a-chance-to-win-10k-steem-power-for-1-week

Best Regards,

logo.png

Sort:  

another good one for keshawn! :) your pencil drawings are good, now do u also draw in other mediums.. like chalks or do painting? i would like to see u expand your artistic world.. don't just settle for what u are already good at.

thank you @chinito appreciate it, well maybe next time i will do what you said if i have enough funds to buy those stuff... i want a complete set of it. Lol

Hi Keshawn, great entry! Don't forget to comment on the art contest post with a link back to this post, that's where you'll collect votes for your submission :)

thank you sir, it's done now sir. sorry for the delay. ^_^

Go @Keshawn ! we got your back !

yeah!! thank you for the full support @macchiata... hahahaha

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

I'll support you dude. 😁

This is beautiful my bro! Awesomely done. Who is that?

Talk soon.

lol. thats me ☺

One of our beautiful friend Lovely at discord channel.

I thought so! :D I just didn't want to say anything and then it might not have been her hahaha! Awesome stuff. Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39