Beautful Photo - Day 11 - My sport

My kind of sport is this, my job!

I'm an editor on a tv channel in the sports area. And I'm particularly passionate when we have a nice crowd image!

I think sport changes life and makes my work not just a job, but a way of life.

20150215_233441.jpg


I used a SAMSUNG, ISO 320, f/2.4, 1/20s, 3mm


This photo is participating in the photo contest created by @juliank. If you liked, comment and give upvote.


@rafaelreis

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rafaelreis to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!!!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65