Sort:  

Glad we're on better terms, I followed you back! Post about golf often?

Yeah, sometimes once a week in the summer. Trying to keep it interesting, hitting the high spots. I don't think people are interested in each shot. But the beauty of the course's make good posts, and maybe a highlight of the round.
Do you play?

I bet it is more beautiful with all the leaves in either Spring or early Autumn.

No, I enjoy a drive, but I have no aim.

Yes, that's what I love, the natural beauty of the golf courses. And I enjoy to play, it takes years of practice to be any good. But anyone can enjoy to play, just remember, it's just a game and don't be so serious. ;-D
My friend in the photo was on the high school golf team, and that was almost 40 years ago. (i beat him)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57