Sort:  

Thank you. Feel free to visit and comment.

Glad we're on better terms, I followed you back! Post about golf often?

Yeah, sometimes once a week in the summer. Trying to keep it interesting, hitting the high spots. I don't think people are interested in each shot. But the beauty of the course's make good posts, and maybe a highlight of the round.
Do you play?

I bet it is more beautiful with all the leaves in either Spring or early Autumn.

No, I enjoy a drive, but I have no aim.

Yes, that's what I love, the natural beauty of the golf courses. And I enjoy to play, it takes years of practice to be any good. But anyone can enjoy to play, just remember, it's just a game and don't be so serious. ;-D
My friend in the photo was on the high school golf team, and that was almost 40 years ago. (i beat him)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @paradise-found to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57