You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Working-Man's Approach to Daily Fantasy Sports - Choosing Your Core

in #sports8 years ago

hey man thanks. Ya I agree, definitely not a sports-oriented audience right now but as this place grows and more of us trickle in I can see great potential for growth here. And for sure, I'm always down for a steemit dfs league! @bendjmiller222

Sort:  

I think a developer will have a goldmine with that. Or even (if legal I'm not certain or if steemit would want this as a separate website) but a way to easily bet with very minimal house gains. The spread could be almost nothing (possible pull from another websites api, but change the odds so the "house" gets only a small percentage of the bet.) I've never built this type before, but I'm sure there are some developers out there who may be interested in this, especially if the interest is there.

Another way to get non bloggers using steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71