WENT TO Rio de Janeiro AND FINISHED HIM!!!---_---

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

GREAT DAY!


It was a beautiful display of strategy and technic. Max Holloway, we watched him from prospect to contender to the Undisputed UFC world champion. Years of hard work finally paid off. Leading up to the fight, I stated that even tough Max was the underdog, I believed his hunger for gold and determination will be enough to dethrone Jose Aldo. And it was. 3rd round TKO victory. Congrats Max!

max belt.jpeg


WHATS NEXT FOR HIM?

Max is on a 11 fight winning streak, the last loss was a decision against Conor Mcgregor. I think Max would love that fight again, to try to revenge that loss. But we all know Mr. Mcgregor has his eyes on a bigger money fight. READ MORE ABOUT at https://steemit.com/sports/@kid4life/is-mcgregor-vs-mayweather-all-hoax-or-a-billion-usdusdusd-super-fight

So who could the new champ fight next? He could rematch Jose Aldo if the PPV rating numbers were good. (WE ALL KNOW UFC IS ALL ABOUT THAT MONEY MONEY MONEY=) The other two matchups that make sense, are Frankie Edgar or Cub Swanson. Frankie is on a 2 fight winning streak and Cub on a 4 fight winning streak. Cub also lost to Max a while ago and is probably hungry for that rematch. We will just have to wait and see what happens... FIGHT HIGHLIGHTS BELOW!

Sort:  

Nice article!By the way,I have upvoted your post,can you upvote my new post? Thanks

Sure my dear! And thanks for the positive feedback. I also FOLLOW YOU, wanna FOLLOW ME back ? :)

@kid4life Rio is AMAZING!!!! :) If you get the chance, can you upvote my newest post where I teach you how to $20/Day on Steemit? :) Thanks! https://steemit.com/steemit/@parkermorris/how-to-make-usd20-day-on-steemit-with-no-money Love it! :) Those are good posts! If you get the chance, can you upvote my newest post where I teach you how to $20/Day on Steemit? :) Thanks! https://steemit.com/steemit/@parkermorris/how-to-make-usd20-day-on-steemit-with-no-money

Sure bro! I also FOLLOW YOU, wanna FOLLOW ME back=?

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61