How to Make $20/Day on Steemit with NO MONEY

in #steemit7 years ago

bag-147782_960_720.png

HOW TO MAKE $20 PER DAY ON STEEMIT

Sounds too good to be true, right? Well it's not. @trevonjb explains in his video on YouTube that it IS in fact quite possible! (Link to his channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWZbtMeOAb_qpEVUl551l7w/videos) and I have PROOF.

I've had my Steemit account for quite some time, but have only REALLY used it for one day, and that was yesterday. I made over $20 (roughly $23) through comments and posts, and I'm going to tell you how to do the same.ice_screenshot_20170604-083818.pngice_screenshot_20170604-084011.png

The SECRET is really simple...ENGAGE!!!! The truth is, the more you interact with other Steemit users the more you make here on Steemit. giphy.gif
Now you don't have to fondle the other users hands like in the image above, but you do have to touch their emotinal cords in a way that makes them want to UPVOTE you or your content earning you CASH.

You see, here on Steemit you get paid to add value to the community. The more VALUE you add, the more you get paid!

One method is to go to the "trending" tab, and leave great comments on users posts. If you do it well, you'll earn anywhere from $0.01-$1.00+ a comment. This method is great, and it's what @trevonjb really covers in his YouTube video (link to his channel again: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWZbtMeOAb_qpEVUl551l7w/videos)

One other tactic that I feel is far overlooked is POSTING great content! For example, I earned over $15.00 on 1 of my posts, while all my comments yesterday maybe earned me $8.00 in total. I spent FAR more time commenting than I did with that post, and I made far more money with my post.

ice_screenshot_20170604-083818.png

Posting will earn you far more than $15.00 if you do it right. The key here is to add value and engage. I can't stress that enough. If you add enough value in your posts, and engage with your audience you will make a killing here on Steemit. Here are some great examples of posts that absolutely killed it! ice_screenshot_20170604-093105.pngice_screenshot_20170604-093123.png

@theywillkillyou, @infovore, & @jerrybanfield absolutely killed it with these posts!!! Each post racked in over $1,000 EACH! This is incredible!

I strongly recommend you go follow @jerrybanfield, @infovore, @theywillkillyou, and @trevonjb as well as @parkermorris ;) for more amazing content to model and learn from! These guys are 100% leaders in this upcoming Steemit revolution.

Lastly, follow @parkermorris (me) for more posts on how to make money, and investing advice here on Steemit. I truly appreciate all of you, and would love for an upvote and a resteem! Let's educate as many Steemit users as possible on how to make money, and maybe even a living here on Steemit! :)

Thanks!!
giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

Yes interaction is the key.

Well, stating kinda the obvious. Welcome to Steemit, you got the main idea about this project ; )

You nailed it! STEEM ON young Jedi!

yeah I chucked you a couple of cents :) keep it up!

Thank you

I am very new to Steemit and I aim to stand on the the shoulders of giants like yourself @parkermorris

Thank you! I appreciate that

Very informative... I'm slowly learning this stuff...
Seems like every day I learn a little more... Now,
don't forget to Upvote this comment... Thanks
@pocketechange

very nice story i go now watch the video :D

I'm glad I could help! :)

That's very true, what you do is a great thing. Thanks about that !!! I well followed you @parkermorris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66095.52
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49