NFL Predictions for Today

in #sports6 years ago

My soccer predictions have been very good this week. So we have some balance to do some NFL Betting.
I placed my bets on the free to use platform Playfulbet. You can plac there for free and still earn some rewards like Giftcards, Electronics or Bitcoin!
You can sign up with my Ref-Link for 1000 Free Coins:
https://playfulbet.com/?invited_by=1621850

Let's start with the Bets:

Bet 1:

image-1541347279541.png

The Browns are doing way better than last season. But the Chiefs are still a huge favourite. In my opinion Odds of 1.24 are a profitable bet.

Bet 2:

image-1541347449897.png

Well this might be a bad bet ... but I'm a Broncos fan. I m not betting against my team :D
The Texans have a 5 games winning streak. But Let's GO BRONCOS :D

Bet 3:

image-1541347929084.png

The Rams are the only unbeaten Team of this season 8-0. Well the Rams are doing good with 6-1 too. But with odds of 1.6 I choose the Rams. There is no Team at the moment that can beat them at the moment in my opinion.

Bet 4:

image-1541348195366.png

The Patriots are the only team that has beaten the Chiefs this season so I don't think Green Bay shouldn't be to big of a problem to them. The odds of 1.36 are very low but I think this bet is doing a small profit.


What do you think about my Bets ?
There is still some time untill the games start so if you want to copy my bets you can sign up for free at: https://playfulbet.com/?invited_by=1621850

Good Luck !


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Trick or treat

bluengel "Trick or treat” halloween @steemitboard ba...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elbiasto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81