Hello Steemit - I like sport!

in #sport7 years ago (edited)

 Hello my dear Steemit friends! 

There is a set of sports.

If you move repeating the movements it is already possible to call it sport.

Sport useful to health. Our muscles can be compared to lungs. 

Muscles need to be fed with oxygen. 

Then health will be good.

I with you already shared some sports with my participation:

  • I really love bowling

The bowling is sport too! It is a game in spheres which has come from a game in size. The game purpose — we start up spheres hands, it is necessary to bring down size.

Types of bowling: dakpin-bowling, 5-bowling bowling, Skittles, kendlpin-bowling. It is the trifle of types which I know.

Hold the bowling championship, he passes annually.

jump with a parachute - it is extreme sport. I call him: "a life long jump". Life flies instantly, And we live, as if we are writing a draft, Not understanding in the hectic scandalous, That our life is only an instant. 

 

Riding a kayak is also such a sport. Here you can pump up the muscles of the hands well. Now I'm strong.

 

Archery shooting - it is sport in which archery is made by arrows. You have to hit the mark, at submultiple distance.

Well, with classic bows, everything seems to be less understandable, everyone saw it and shooting from such bow is an Olympic sport all over the world.  

yoga - sport on the basis of rhythmic gymnastics and aerobics

I let my body enjoy the morning stretches, be light and flexible. And breathing allows me to taste the morning freshness and strength of the wind.  After practicing yoga it becomes clear: if you want to draw Love into your life - find and grow it first in your heart. You want to live in harmony with the surrounding world, fill your soul with peace. 

Paragliding is an extreme sport. The slowest of aircraft is heavier than air.

My desire to find freedom, to break away from the earth and soar like a bird over the ground, overcoming thousands of kilometers without barriers, this thought has troubled me for a long time. The brightest as a bird was embodied in life. 

  pole dancing  sports dance. By the way, they want to include the pylon in the Olympics in 2020. A great opportunity for many girls.  Clothes for dancing are a short top and mini shorts.   There are two components: compliance with safety regulations and an experienced trainer. 

And today I want to introduce Pole Dance on the fabric canvas

Pole Dance on the fabric canvas - this is the same dance as on the pylon. Pole dance is an acrobatics.   pole dancing  was really a striptease, the history of this dance began in cabaret and nightclubs. Today, this is a serious sport, with tournaments, championships, rules - they are not undressed during the dance.In this dance, they appreciate good acrobatics and choreography, the beauty of the dance and the accuracy of the tricks, plasticity and agility, grace and artistry. 

Yoga.  In this post, yoga, sun, river, fresh breeze - an excellent opportunity to remove the accumulated tension, feel yourself, spend time with benefit for the soul and body.  My mega yoga on the river bank. haha. I do not practice yoga at all, but for the sake of a few photos for you, I can.  Magic, relaxing, filling, revitalizing, rebuilding our bodies vertically and horizontally, connecting with intention - dance. My body is filled with vitality, and the soul with light and love. 

A jump with a parachute. A jump with a parachute 4200 m ! 

I liked the sex dance - it's more acrobatics than dancing. We studied individual elements. I had no illusions that sex dance is easy, it is very difficult, although it looks very easy on the part. Here you need to have strong hands, a strong press and a good stretch. 

Kayaking. 

A good way to pump up the muscles of the hands. Relax. and breathe fresh air!

Archery shooting.  I kept it today. It turns out that the bow can be different - classic and blocky. Well, with classic bows, everything seems to be less understandable, everyone saw it and shooting from such bow is an Olympic sport all over the world. 

Fly with me on a paraglider. This is a unique opportunity for those who want to try something new. Imagine that you will fly like a bird, plan over forests and urban settlements, sometimes fly through the clouds. 

I like sport!

Join. It is a lot more what interesting ahead. I will be to divide with you the life. Also shares the.

I from Ukraine. I know English a little. I use  Google translator  and the Translator

In social networks, you can find me on YouTube, Facebook, Instagram

Sort:  

excellent post ... very good photos... and I have to say you very beautiful

thanks! I love sport :)
(thanks for a compliment)

every time I see someone parachuting I feel like doing it ... I'll do it sometime

It is extreme. I call this sport "A life long jump" :)

good definition ... must be an incomparable sensation

after the parachute jump, the paragliding jump will seem like a child's sport :)

surely it is so...jaja
pure adrenaline
I'll follow your future posts...kisses from argentina

WOW! YOu are into many different Sports types!
I like sport also but only one thing.

The energy drink on your photo I drink it every day​​. The company is my employe so I have it every day for free.

lucky. in Ukraine it is expensive.
what kind of sport do you like? football?

Really?
It's my profession :)

They brought a new series. Red Bull Organics.
These are really good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65