Join with me to a healthy lifestyle! Cheerfulness and smile on face after exercise. My love for Steemit!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello my sweet Steemit friends:

I again invite all comers to escape mentally from the bustle of the city and spend time with me. In this post, yoga, sun, river, fresh breeze - an excellent opportunity to remove the accumulated tension, feel yourself, spend time with benefit for the soul and body.

I'm indulging. My mega yoga on the river bank. haha. I do not practice yoga at all, but for the sake of a few photos for you, I can.

The place is unique, very beloved by all residents. And all because the rack is there - warm and clean.

I love rest on the sea, but it's impossible to enter the sea, the water is unbearably cold, on the river it's like a warm soup.

Even in the evening we agreed with my friend to go to the river in the morning and take a walk there.

It took ten minutes by car to go to the beach. Landscape outside the window is calm and low-rise.

I will learn very important things that bring a sense of happiness to anyone:

Live "here and now", enjoy the current moment. Watch this magic moment, which is the true life.

It is conscious and lovingly watching your body, thoughts and feelings. Look into the depths of your being, observe the divine soul and love yourself.

Trust the Creator and fill yourself with the energy of Love, the main component of our life. Feel "the chosen one of the Creator."

To sink on the shore of a warm river into the bottomless ocean of YOGA through intense practice, for a while to dissolve there and come out cleaned and refreshed.

I let my body enjoy the morning stretches, be light and flexible. And breathing allows me to taste the morning freshness and strength of the wind.

Then I can soak up the sun after swimming in the river.

Magic, relaxing, filling, revitalizing, rebuilding our bodies vertically and horizontally, connecting with intention - dance. My body is filled with vitality, and the soul with light and love.

After practicing yoga it becomes clear: if you want to draw Love into your life - find and grow it first in your heart. You want to live in harmony with the surrounding world, fill your soul with peace.

The place is perfect for first getting to know yoga.

Yoga is not only fashionable, but also healthy. Classes will help you get a good physical shape, get rid of stress, learn to meditate and tune in to proper nutrition.

This is certainly not yoga on the ocean shore - any place will be good if you fall in love with it.

It was a beautiful good morning! The sun this morning pleased me with its warmth, and I revitalize my spirit and body. I spent the morning yoga and got a charge of vivacity and energy for the whole day!

Guys are happy to perform all the exercises, it is good for health, if you want, then everyone will get great results. The smile on your face for the day is free. Join me!

Do not put off your life tomorrow! - Live, smile, for the joy of holding on!

Appreciate every moment, every step, every look - And you will be glad to everything in life! ..

And at sunset I admire this magical spectacle. The sun will gently warm the soul. Affectionate and strong gusts of wind will nurse my wings.

Guys I wish you love and health! Lead a healthy lifestyle, love and give a smile!

Sort:  

Exercise is very important. I am trying to have a routine which includes half an hour of exercise everyday because I am trying to lose weight. Your yoga poses are awesome.

Good job! You do it right.
Thank you!

wow wow, it is very cool style.
🍸🌹🌹🍸🌹🌹🍸
🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
🍸🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🍸
🍸🍸🌹🌹🌹🍸🍸
🍸🍸🍸🌹🍸🍸🍸
🍸🍸🍸🌹🍸🍸🍸
🍸🎁😊❤☺🎁🍸

klen.civil a healthy lifestyle is always in fashion❤

very good life dear

amazing .. very beautiful with the symbol of love and steemit @lambarik

faisalking, thank you!

Looking beautiful...brilliant poses and Yoga is really a golden key of healthy lifestyle. I am learning from you that how to smile always

coolbuddy ok, thank you!

Welcome dear

Yoga is the best for health

we have one opinion for two

I stopped yoga - go into austerities, which did not help. Experimented with other techniques.
Time to go back to the yogic postures.
Thanks for sharing your journey.

hy i need a help please help me
i am on the blacklist of cheetah please give me some solution
how you remove your acount on the cheetah blacklist
thank you

apply to the Steemit Appeal

thankx for reply please give me your fb id
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63