Week 13 Guarantees.

in #sport7 years ago

Last week was a break even week for me, I guess that is a win, but it felt like a loss. My main mistake was on my teaser, I got greedy and tried to save some points and took a 10 point teaser instead of the 13. And you know what happened. The crappiest good team in the steelers almost lost. All I needed was a 4 point win, and they won by 3, thanks to 4 turnovers by them in the red zone. So this week I took the 13 point teaser. NO one likes to lose.

My guarantees this week are yep you guessed it.

  1. Philly over Seattle -6= Philly is good, but Seattle has been playing better. but I have a man crush on Philly's QB

  2. Min over Atl +3= Atl is playing better, when they play weak defenses, but Min is a complete team.

  3. Lar over Cardinals -7= Do I need to say anything. I like the cards new Qb but our receivers suck.

  4. Pats over Buf -9= I think this will be a closer game than 9 points, that is why I teased it. But still think pats win.

Teased it for 13 points, and put 20 down to win 15. Like I have said before payouts are not the best, but I win 8 out of 10 times. That is a winning strategy. I do take higher payouts, but only hit them like 1 out of 3.

Wife's straight up spread picks.

Miami+1.5
Min +3
Rams -7
Eagles -6
Panthers +5

She went 5 for a payout of 63 we will see. 5 teamers are tough but pay big.

Sort:  

Wow, Miami did extremely well, great picks

Ya that was a sleeper pick, my wife missed on carolina though.

This post has received a 2.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bigram13.

This post has received a 9.76 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @bigram13. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received a 2.61 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @bigram13. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 27.77 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @bigram13

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Good picks again... just need philly to come through for you. Especially good call on Min... I thought Atlanta was going to win that one.

Gotta love that philly QB

I like sport thanks for shearing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75