Contacted by the OthersidesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spiritually6 years ago (edited)

So I had a truly amazing and overwhelming experience yesterday. Real names will be kept from this to keep peoples identities safe. I went to a clients yesterday to do some drywall work we will call him Tim. We would meet and take a look and see what I could do. Told Tim I would do it that day and write a bill for him.
light.PNG
So we went over to his property and I checked out the situation, went to go get materials and came back to do the work. So got the materials and Tim was still there when I showed up. You could really tell he was almost tired or just mentally exhausted. Well as soon as I got there he was heading back to his home office.

Shortly after he left and I had gotten to work i started having these intense emotional sensations coming over me. Like there was a sense of urgency, not scary or "haunting". So i was really trying to tap in to the feeling I was getting. I hadn't had this happen to me since I was a kid. I recently had some energy work done on our trip to Mexico and accessed the "Akaschic Records" and got in touch with my spirit guides. I had my chakras opened and closed and was a very touching experience. Well I have had intense dreams and some weird sensations like the one I was currently experiencing at that moment. Well I asked my guides if it was Tim's son that was trying to reach me. Right after I asked I got two number messages, one after the 1st time I asked and the exact opposite numbers showed the second time and didn't even realize until i saw the number the second time. 1121 and 1211.

The feelings and emotions that were going through me were so intense I had to sit down. Also almost brought me to tears multiple times. Its so the feelings I kept getting was to love and forgive. So when I had some time to process what I was feeling while I worked. I finally came up with the "stones" to tell Tim. So when I got to Tim's shop I asked him if he lived there prior to the loss of his son. He said "Yes, we were in the process of moving when we lost him". I said "ok"and also said "I may have something that sounds extremely out there and there were some crazy emotions that were coming to me at you old house. I feel like it was your son trying to reach me Tim" I continued "Tim the feelings and what I feel needs to be said is "To love and forgive" and that the message was for him and it was meant to lift the weight off his shoulders. I said there was a ton of love I was feeling.". Tim immediately just stopped in his tracks and just broke down. I took him in my arms and gave him a huge hug. I said "I am so sorry and don't want to be out of my place to say anything", Tim immediately replied, " no you aren't , it is exactly what I needed to hear. I just miss him so much and hold the bearing that I failed him". I sad" No Tim it was not your fault. Your son had his path and you have yours and your path had to do with dealing with his loss. I am sorry you have to go through this and that there was a purpose to what you had to go through"
spirit energy.PNG
We spoke some more words before I left but I felt so sad i had brought my good friend to tears. I have never felt so compelled to say something. I was thanked numerous times before leaving and felt like I may have done something I shouldn't have. But he reassured me that it was fine and he needed to hear that. I have not talked to spirits or the universal entities since I was a child. The universe is so magnificent in so many ways. Stay in touch if you are and get further in touch if you are not. The universe speaks to us constantly.

Sort:  

Maybe you should write some posts about your trip to Mexico. Sounds interesting. :-)

Congratulations @robinsonbera! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @robinsonbera! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48