SPIRITUAL FOOD 4 THOUGHT - BODY MUTILATION EPIDEMIC IN THE CHRISTIAN CHURCH

in #spirituality6 years ago

Currently, there is an absolute epidemic going on inside the Christian church and almost no one is talking about it.


Millions of Christians are choosing to mutilate their bodies in horrible and ungodly ways.

To make matters worse, it's not even things like piercings or tattoos that I'm talking about, it is something much worse that is actually done for the sole purpose of attempting to dethrone God's rightful place in the lives of believers.

Plus, it is so subtle that most Christians don't even understand what they are actually doing.

BODY MUTILATION EPIDEMIC VIDEO


Also, if any of you enjoy these videos, please feel free to subscribe to my new channel Spiritual Food 4 Thought and share these videos wherever you think people may either enjoy them or need them. Thanks everyone!

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5

TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

This is something hubby and I just can’t decide about. We have four children and just can’t feel right about choosing if we have more or not. I feel like I’m ‘playing God’ to make the choice about bringing more lives into the world or not. I haven’t watched your video yet but after reading the comments I’m keen to watch and am hoping you’ll give me some clarity!

So far enjoying your 'Spiritual food 4 thought' a lot! My x would never have gotten snipped. Eventhough, i'd wanted him to mostly because it is so "socially acceptable". Not speaking churchwise but just in general. Families that don't go to church do it a lot too. Either that or chemical/ device birth control. I'd never mutilate myself! No way. I really appreciate considering this new perspective! Thanks for another great episode. Much love & blessings @papa-pepper

I grew up in a family of 10 kids. In a neighborhood with my grandparents and cousins. It was great. Glad people chose to have kids back then.

Hey man I bet you hit "below the belt" on some people that watched this one! Bravo for doing it, keep up this faith walk and preach it Brother!

Thanks, We will see how it is received.

This is something I’ve been pondering lately. My husband wants a lot of kids, and I was ok with that at first. Now, 3 kids later, I feel like I can’t keep up. Not to mention pregnancy isn’t very fun.
If anything, we were going to use NFP.(I’m curious what your opinion on that is)
But then I was thinking, if I wasn’t meant to have anymore, I know He would close me up. I have to admit, I think this is an area where He is testing my faith in Him.

Glad to hear that you are thinking about it. Also, I hope that your husband will agree with whatever God chooses, and not be disappoint if he doesn't get his way...

As for NFP? I'm not familiar.

NFP, natural family planning. Essentially, a woman tracks her fertility based on temperature and/or mucus and abstains during that time.

Okay, sure, like 'the rhythm method" type thing. I do have some thoughts on that, and will share them in another video soon. I was planning on addressing that as well.

In order to understand this, people maim themselves, they do not believe the words of other people. If to say - too salty to a person who has never tasted salt, he will not understand

Yeah, you are correct about that.

It is sad to know that there are people who do not have scruples.

I think it's the people with the scalpels that's the problem here.

Interesting. Thank you for sharing. This shouldn't ruffle feathers. It is food for thought.

We will see. Hopefully some will have a think about this.

Most definitely food for thought. I have never considered this progression of thinking. So, I am going to go back to this passage and study.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah, consider Who He is, and what He does. Think about why He created certain things (like specific body parts) and how our actions affect His opportunity. I know that it sounds strange, but thanks for checking it out and considering.

My reply kept saying timeout. Did it reply three times.!?

Posted using Partiko Android

I got two! LOL.

Two out of 3 isn't bad. Lol.

Quiet Meat Loaf!

The face you make when you are trying to figure out why @papa-pepper is referring to you as a delicious dinner entree that goes good with ketchup.

IMG_20180921_172030428.jpg

And then realize you inadvertently quoted lyrics from an 80s rock star by the same name as the delicious dinner entree.

LOL! Thanks for joining us!

It saddens me that, I would call it fanastimo

It saddens me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55