Why Are Catholics So Vulnerable and Accepting of Their Faith?

in #spirituality7 years ago

Hello Friends,

Here I am Lucia again trying to find a good and virtuous topic to inscribe and share at the same time to learn about.

So the topic for today is "Catholics & Their Faith".


It is a question that has intrigued me all my life. Seeing them perform their rituals while voluntarily accepting the many false lies and messages that church leaders deliver leaves me stunned. With the memory of my reincarnation and the knowledge that everyone has returned in the same way and that there is no heaven or hell, they made me aware of the myths they take for granted.

3212354.jpg

Guided by the Universal Spirit, the only real God, the research carried out unearthed its roots in the Islamic religion of Babylon. Along with many visions and teachings of the Spirit, the past came to life, as all things were shown to me. In a vision, the words; CONSTANTINE IS 666 was standing in the air before my face and its establishment of religion in 325 AD was known.

There is only one witness to the truth of all that happened during the time called the "Lord's day", and that is the Spirit. It has worked with a plan to take the Earth as we know it to its end. The work of 666 and its control is fulfilling.

Like a Roman Caesar who did not think of killing his opposition, including most of his relatives, his word was law and no one could dispute it. He reincorporated Mary, the Mother God of Babylon, as the Mother of God and gave him the highest seat in the hierarchy of gods that was worshiped. He introduced the Trinity in religion and invented Jesus Christ.

The extreme evil that comes from organized crime, like the Mafia, is fed by the Catholic Church, as shown in another vision. The pretense to forgive the so-called sins is a trap that people can not see. There is no "sin" because everything you do is in accordance with the will of the Spirit.

"I am God and next to me there is no one else ... I form the light and make the darkness, I make peace and I create evil, I, God, do all these things" Isaiah 45: 4-8

These words are not hidden, but they are there for all to read and take note. But the New Testament, written by Jerome at the end of IV AD, altered the nature of God and postulated that the Vatican was built on the temple of Jupiter. Huttman (1915) noted that it was erected over the temple of Jupiter (Peter in English).

Knowing that the church never existed before the fourth century and that Constantine was, in effect, the first pope, the claim that the bones of St. Peter were found in 1968 must be false. Pope Paul VI made the announcement and we should see the motivation. Now the skeleton of who is exhibited under the basilica in a tomb especially prepared for it.

The relics of the Catholic Church attract pilgrims and are intended to promote the credibility of religion, which is based on an impossible virgin birth. The Vatican claims that Peter was an apostle of Jesus Christ, and yet that figure is postulated as an invention of Constantine (Revelation 13:15).

The story they tell is that the Christians were persecuted by Nero who hung the apostle on an upside down cross. There were no such people before the introduction of Jesus Christ, so this is another lie. Nero persecuted the Jews and gypsies, as recorded in the story. The whole Vatican farce is based on "faith" or "belief in the ridiculous without evidence".

The showcase to involve the faithful and bring money, the main goal of the Vatican, is extensive and covers a great fraud. This is what the Spirit commissioned me to expose. The evidence speaks for itself. The Catholic community is extremely vulnerable to extravagant stories as long as they can continue to do what is best for them and be forgiven for it.


Images Source


Read my other posts...

https://steemit.com/education/@luciamuresan/homeschooling-benefits-and-help
https://steemit.com/socialmedia/@luciamuresan/protect-your-identity-on-the-internet-and-at-home
https://steemit.com/health/@luciamuresan/how-pycnogenol-fight-against-ageing-and-disease
https://steemit.com/health/@luciamuresan/best-anti-aging-practices-and-health-advice
https://steemit.com/health/@luciamuresan/how-good-is-a-vegan-diet


luciamuresan_border.png

So friends, upvote & follow me if you like my thoughts and share your thoughts in comments.

Bye for now, Take care...

luciamuresan_upvote.jpg

Regards from: @luciamuresan

luciamuresan_border.png

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

You got a 0.83% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @luciamuresan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.88% vote... I was summoned by @luciamuresan! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79