You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four simple agreements to improve your steemit experience and every aspect of your life!

in #spirituality8 years ago

Upvoted, known to me from before, I think i ran into those exact agreements a few years ago , but it relates here aswel as anywhere , thanks for sharing :)
Great finishing statements !

Welcome to my post , :) hope you enjoy it once again
https://steemit.com/life/@j3dy/water-and-light-d4-challenge30-play-2

Many breezeful days and good luck with the parenting that is serious ,I'm not going to rhyme when it comes to that :) , Do your Best :) !

Sort:  

Well you have your own life to take care of I cant expect you to look up everything after all , Water and Light , and the Love in between !

Many thanks for your lovely comment and great that you already knew of them. Sometimes it takes a second visit to really cement the words in the mind. I will check & upvote your post now.

Thanks again for taking the time to respond here :)

And just wanted to add that my experience of parenting has been quite unexpected. In fact, I have found myself becoming more like a child when I am with my baby. He has reminded me that life is about looking for fun things to do! Regardless of the consequences. Though my partner finds it harder to let go when she catches us rolling around in the mud together or painting on the walls :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61