Resonance Project 3.14.18

in #spirituality6 years ago


The Overtone Series is a set of harmonic frequencies that are embed within a fundatemttal tone. Sort of like a rainbow results from the refraction of white light. By moving my mouth parts ever so slightly I can select partials within the series, making some more noticeable than others.
Using my intent I connect my heart center to the tone and create an energetic loop. From my right and to my left hand. I collect/filter the returning energy into a quartz crystal in my left hand. I step away from myself, in thought only, and let the tones speak through me.
I am still beginner and there is a bit of trial an error with this because I am teaching myself how to do it.
After I feel I've "said" enough, I come back to my body. I then put the collector crystal(in my left hand) in my right hand and, using a hand movement, I send all that did not resonate with me, to you, to All Things; back to the Ether.
Please consider donating an upvote.

May All Be Blessed


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 40% loss!

Help us grow by delegating to us, thus giving you a bigger upvote! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 5.88% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @gsusgod!

You got a 5.60% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @gsusgod!

You have been followed!

This post has been resteemed and upvoted by @crystalhuman courtesy of @gsusgod
images.png
Thanks for supporting @crystalhuman resteeming service!

Follow me then send 0.05 STEEM or SBD. Remember the URL in the memo. Get resteemed, upvoted, & followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30