You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY CROWN CHAKRA EXPERIENCE

Great, thanks! Yeah the way to really gain that experience again is to start your focus on your first chakra and slowly move up your spine stopping at each chakra. It is a build up of energy that releases once your get to your top crown chakra. I agree that sometimes when I meditate I get more out of it then others, but I think the key is to be consistent with mediation practice, which is hard for most of us. :)

Sort:  

that's interesting. Maybe i'll start doing that (focusing on the chakras) intentionally when I meditate. I wish i could be more consistent but I find it very challenging to do it routinely. I'll have to keep working on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69