My last lifetime on this planet

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

milky-way-2948284_1280.jpg

Roughly two months I received some very interesting insight.

The physical condition which leads to my Soul Light's final untethering from my physical body once I transition into "next life" will be an energetic breakdown in my Achilles tendon which will lead me "within a matter of seconds through the Astral realm into my new body."

The reason this will run down so smoothly is that doing the inner energy work during this life means that I won't need to do it after this life, allowing for smooth and harmonious transition in the most wonderful way.
In other words, the energetic breakdown in my Achilles tendon will be at the effect of my spiritual, psychological, emotional and mental bodies' readiness to leave, hence being in complete alignment with my Heart's longing.

So obviously, this is not revealing anything as to the exact 'When' and the corresponding circumstances, which is a good thing because I like the dance with Unknowingness. Yet when it happens it will be perfect and impeccable.

Truth is, when our choice of consciousness expression does no longer resonate with a planet or place, we will more strongly feel our guest status. "I am just a guest here on this planet." Naturally, when we are having our last lifetime on a certain planet, we will feel like a guest who is already heading to the airport for departure. Of course we still see the beauty in details and express gratitude for the planet, but there is a striking emptiness in us which sounds like the planet's preliminary Farewell, with our Heart almost exploding in anticipation for Destiny.

Until then, some decades will pass I guess.

Sort:  

Powerful post. I get a strong sense of peace when reading it. I know I still have alot of energy work to do, yet i do feel like a guest here also... maybe once my energy work is complete, this will be my last lifetime here too 😌

Yeah, we are living in a time on this planet where 360° transformations are possible even within a few years no matter how old we are according to linear time. We each decide when we want to so :)

I am amazed at how much power we actualy have, its beautiful 😌

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

wow..I love what I see here on your blog, I have followed and upvoted your post. I'll be glad if you do the same to me. Also I'll give you an upvotes in your future posts.
I'll be glad to be your friend on Steemit and also be looking forward to receive your support too.

Soul lights 👉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Soul lights 👉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @alexaventuria! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46