You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? The Path To Enlightenment, Initiation 4 of 9

in #spiritual7 years ago

Interesting. I did this when I was 7 years old and... well... never really recovered!! Honestly, was my first experience of the ground-state and, sadly, had no way to deepen the experience at that age. Thanks for the reminder!

Sort:  

oh WOw that is very young to try this.. was it your idea or did someone suggest it to you? Perhaps its time to try again!?

Hi, have posted a link back to this article from the current edition of Extraordinary Insights.
Feel free to add any posts that fall within AAKOM's range of interests, in the esoteric and exoteric sciences, to future editions.
AAKOM is a new project established by @rycharde and managed through @aakom.
Thanks!

Was my own idea - was one of a few techniques I "invented" to find out what made me... me!
I never discussed it with anyone as it felt "unsafe" - then forgot about it all till my early 20s, by which time it made sense within a Buddhist/Hindu context. In the end, it led me to Dzogchen and Rigpa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59