Sort:  

Haha I think THAT is the reason I know that I need to remain on Facebook. There are people there who need to be exposed to more thoughtful content. And those who aren't aligned or interested in that, don't usually follow me, so it works out :P

I will definitely post another video soon! Request granted.

Ha ha! Now you can expose them to Steemit content creation via Facebook! Mr Zuckerberg won't be happy, but screw him! Time to move from big brother centralization to creative blockchain decentralization baby!! Steem on ... hard!!

Haha definitely! I'm still learning about the logistics here. Any "blockchain for dummies" type resources for me are welcomed LOL

I find for newbies to blockchain that videos work best. Once you understand the Bitcoin and Steemit blockchain you'll be just fine :) These words I'm typing now are going into the Steemit blockchain ... as well as all the posts that we post! Steemit is the first social network on the blockchain. No one controls us! We are FREE from the Matrix of Facebook :) Down the rabbit hole you go Sambo! ... this is the future ....
https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@deehakin/the-blockcahin-technology-explained

Saving for later. I need to go pretend to work soon :P

Thanks for all your help. And for the gift yesterday!

This steeming is addictive eh! Great to have you down the rabbit hole Sambo ... later alligator.<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29