Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this video.

This is by far the best video I have seen on the concept of the blockchain. I have been attempting to get new users to come to Steemit and they really don't understand crypto. Hell, me either until a few months ago. It took me a little while to figure out how to move my money around and trust the system. (I love how to videos)

  • I wish I could have seen this video when I first started in all this. This explains it in a simpler way so a non technical person can understand.

I will be pointing new users to this kind of video. I think @ned and @dan, or their bounty system, need to make a similar video for Steemit NEW USERS in a "new user" section or page. This would benefit the less technical users in my opinion.

I know its not your video but thanks for sharing.... and yes, I didn't know any markdown either.... :)

@peacekeeper, that will really make a lot of difference. Most newbies are lost and confused when they start out but with videos like this, it truly helps.

@peacekeeper, thanks for your comments. Really appreciated.

This is a great video. Thanks for sharing. I am happy to share this on Twitter✔ for my followers to read. Following and looking forward to reading more of your posts. Cheers. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49